Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
March 30 Update: Toefco will continue to be available to fill your essential orders during the coming weeks and months until further notice.
If you are having an issue with your current supplier or need to place a new order, please call us at 800.555.6495 or fill out a quote request form.

The Team

Tim Hess

Maintenance Manager
tim@toefco.com

Beth Shoemaker

Customer Service Representative
beth@toefco.com

Ruth Prenkert

Accounts Receivable/Inventory
ruth@toefco.com
Click for more

team-kathy

Kathy Myers

Customer Service Representative
kathy@toefco.com
Click for more

Kami Gatson

Quality Manager Plant 1
kami@toefco.com

Brooke Horner

Sales Support/HR
brooke@toefco.com

Piper

Sergeant at Arms