Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

The Team

Tim Hess

Maintenance Manager
tim@toefco.com

Lynn Prout

Quality Director
lynn@toefco.com

Beth Shoemaker

Customer Service Representative
beth@toefco.com

Katie Sebasty

Purchasing
katie@toefco.com

Ruth Prenkert

Accounts Receivable/Inventory
ruth@toefco.com
Click for more

team-kathy

Kathy Myers

Customer Service Representative
kathy@toefco.com
Click for more

Robert Smith

Shipping/Receiving Manager
robert@toefco.com

Kami Gatson

Quality Manager Plant 1
kami@toefco.com

Brooke Horner

Sales Support/HR
brooke@toefco.com