Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

The Team

 

Rich Tondolo

Director of Production/ Quality Manager
rich@toefco.com

 

Beth Shoemaker

Customer Service Representative
beth@toefco.com

 

Katie Sebasty

Customer Service Representative
katie@toefco.com

team-ruth

Ruth Prenkert

Accounts Receivable/Inventory
ruth@toefco.com
Click for more

team-kathy

Kathy Myers

Customer Service Representative
kathy@toefco.com
Click for more

team-tim

Tim Burgess

Shipping/Receiving Manager
tim@toefco.com
Click for more

team-tim

Craig Ponsler

Account Manager & Marketing Manager
craig@toefco.com
Click for more